List of Participants:

Sl no. Name Designation, Department Email
1 Sujan Kumar Das Lecturer, Physics sujan506@gmail.com
2 Kazi Golam Martuza Lecturer, Physics martuza39ju@gmail.com
3 Shariful Islam Lecturer, Physics Shanif38physics@gmail.com
4 Shabnam Naher Lecturer, Public Health and Informatics shabnam@juniv.edu
5 Zebunnesa Zeba Lecturer, Public Health and Informatics zeba5533@gmail.com
6 Mst. Sabrina Moonajilin Lecturer, Public Health and Informatics moonajilin@yahoo.com
7 Nafisa Nawal Islam Lecturer, Biotechnology and Genetic Engineering nafisanawal@yahoo.com
8 Muhammad Kamruzzaman Lecturer, Government and Politics kzamanlec@gmail.com
9 Md. Ikhtiaruddin Bhuiyan Lecturer, Government and Politics ikhtiar.bhuiyan@yahoo.com
10 Md. Sanwar Siraj Lecturer, Government and Politics siraj_sanwar@yahoo.com
11 Md. Mossabber Hussain Lecturer, Anthropology mossabber@juniv.edu
12 Hasan Mahmud Faisal Lecturer, Journalism & Media Studies Hasanmahmud629@gmail.com
13 Salma Ahmad Lecturer, Journalism & Media Studies Salma.ahmad79@yahoo.com
14 Sumaiya Shifat Lecturer, Journalism & Media Studies anniemejudu@gmail.com
15 Preeti Kana Sikder Lecturer, Law and Justice preeti@juniv.edu, preetisikder@hotmail.com